Our door is always open

Reach out to us anytime. Drop by, email us, fill out the form below, or give us a call at any of our City-wide locations.

For general inquires, contact

212-760-0755 INFO@YOUTHJUSTICE.ORG

For donation or giving inquiries, contact Mia Abrahams

MABRAHAMS@YOUTHJUSTICE.ORG

For press and media, contact Mia Abrahams

MABRAHAMS@YOUTHJUSTICE.ORG

For Friends to Fathers referrals, contact Robert DeJesus

RDEJESUS@YOUTHJUSTICE.ORG
Get in touch

Send us a message

Fill out the form below, and we’ll get back to you via email as soon as possible.

Select a subject

Drop by our hubs

Harlem
63 W. 125th Street, 4th Floor New York, NY 10027
212-760-0755
Jasmin King
jking@youthjustice.org
Bronx
424 E.147th Street, Suite 200 Bronx, NY 10455
718-653-5301
Esmeralda Martes
emartes@youthjustice.org
Brooklyn
25 Chapel Street, Suite 1206 Brooklyn, NY 11201
347-689-4771
Venus Core
vcore@youthjustice.org
Queens
161-10 Jamaica Avenue, #417 Queens, NY 11432
718-739-2999
Robert James
rjames@youthjustice.org
Family Matters
Manhattan Family Court 60 Lafayette Street, 3rd Floor New York, NY 10013
212-442-2903
Judith Wallen
jwallen@youthjustice.org